2019 Program

Friday 12th July 2019
Function - Winter Warmers (Curry and Mornay). Guest Speaker: Luke Williams
Friday 30th August 2019
Function - AGM, Quiz Night and Presentation of Awards, Flyer to follow.
Friday 20th December 2019
Christmas Dinner, Flyer to follow.

Unless stated otherwise, meetings are held at:
The Regal Park Motor Inn, Barton Terrace (East), North Adelaide, South Australia.

See the contacts page for details on how to contact us to get more information about Cricket Lovers events.

Annual Dinner Speakers

2017Rod Phillips
2016Peter Walsh
2015Steve Davis
2014Keith Bradshaw
2013Andrew Sincock
2012Daryl Harper
2011Paul Wilson
2010Max O'Connell
2009Jamie Cox
2008Les Burdett
2007Kevin Griffiths
2006Creagh O'Çonnor
2005James Pyke
2004Rex Sellers
2003Sarah Crawley
2002Ashley Mallett
2001Daryl Harper
2000Ian McLachlan
1999Greg Chappell
1998Michael Deare
1997Kate Slatter
1996Joe Hoad
1995Bill Frindall
1994Jeff Hammond
1993Max Pfitzner
1992David Hookes
1991Peter Philpott
1990Brian Taber
1989Neil Hawke
1988Jack Potter
1987Ian Brayshaw
1986Fred Bennett
1985Ian Johnson
1984Paul Sheahan
1983Alan Davidson
1982Brian Booth
1980Bill O'Reilly
1979John Inverarity
1978Barry Jarman

How To Join Cricket Lovers welcomes and encourages new members. Members enjoy 1.Hearing interesting cricket identities (approx 6 times a year, generally at the Regal Park Motor Inn, Barton Terrace East, North Adelaide). 2.Annual Dinner 3.Quiz Night. To find out more about joining see the Membership page.